Туры : Краткий Обзор Ирана  
детали : Тегеран (1 Н), Шираз (2 Н), Йезд (2 Н), Исфахан (2 Н), Кашан (1 Н)
продолжительность : 9 д.



День 1: Тегеран

Вас встретит и приветствует с прибытием нашим опытным местным гидом в Тегеран (IKA аэропорта) и трансфер в отель для отдыха. Днём вы посетите музей Реза Аббаси, который отображает объекты, принадлежащие к периоду от 2-го тысячелетия до н.э. до начала 20-го века, который соответствует концу периода Каджаров. Потом вас пригласят на ужин в традиционном ресторане и трансфер обратно в отель.

Achaemenid Bowl   Traditional Restaurant

День 2: Тегеран-Шираз (1 Ч. /перелёт)

Ваше утро начнется с посещения Голестан дворец, (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО). После этого, Национальный музей Ирана, где можно увидеть великолепных исторических предметов от 5000 до нашей эры с появлением ислама в Иране, это показывает краткую историю нашей земли. И, наконец, ваш полдень в сталице кончается c посещением Музея национальных ювелирных изделий Ирана с огромным количеством увлекательных золота и бриллиантов после обеда. После короткой остановки в Башни Азади на фотографии, трансфер в внутренний аэропорт Мехрабад и вылететь в Шираз, город роуз, поэзии, истории и культуры.

Shamsolemareh   National Museum   Azadi Tower

День 3: Шираз

Ваш полный день в Ширазе начинается после завтрака. Наш гид возьмет нас, чтобы увидеть Эрам сад, символ традиционной персидской сада (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО), Цитадель Карим Хан, правящая форт Карим Хана, Король династии Занд.

Затем мы будем принимать Вас посетить духовную семинарии (школы) Хана и Вакиль базар и Сарай Мошир, где вы можете чувствовать себя в повседневной жизни людей Шираза. После обеда, тур даёт Вам возможность посетить могилу Хафиза и Саади, два из наших самых выдающихся поэтов, чтобы почувствовать вкус персидской литературы.

Eram Garden   Karimkhan Citadel   Saadi Tomb

День 4: Шираз-Йезд (425 Kм. /земной маршрут)

После завтрака, мы едем в Йезд, город в самом сердце пустыни, колыбели древней Монотеистической религии зороастризма. На нашем пути к Йезд, вы увидите столицу персидской империи, Персеполис. Затем Пасаргады, Гробница Кира Великого _ основатель Персидской империи. Оба сайты зарегистрированы в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Кроме того, вы посетите Нагш-е Рустам, где можно увидеть гробницу из четырёх Ахеменидских королей и Сасанидских рельефов. После прибытия в Йезд, вы будете переданы непосредственно в отель. После краткого осмотра комплекса Амир Чахмаг, где наши религиозные мероприятия проводятся в династии Сефевидов в современный период, а затем ходить по старым улицам города Йезд.

Persepolis   Naghshe Rostam   Pasargadae

День 5: Йезд 

После завтрака, мы будем двигаться в сторону “Храм Огня” (место молитвы зороастрийцев) и Башня Молчания. После этого, вы прогулияетесь по старой части города и посетите соборная мечет Йезда и район Фахадан, чтобы знакомиься с архитектурой пустыни и культурой Ирана. Также Вы посетите Зур-Хане (Дом силы), захватывающий классический дом с тысячелетней историей.

Fire   Tower of Silence   Yazd Jame Mosque

День 6: Йезд-Исфахан (314 Kм. /земной маршрут) 

Утром, вы посетите сад "Долат Абад" и башни Ветры, (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО). По пути в Исфахан, Вы посетите город "Мейбод", чтобы увидеть один из тех 999 Аббаси Караван-сараев, построенный в период династии Сефевидов, башни голуби и кирпичный ледяной дом. Затем Вы посетите город "Наин", чтобы увидеть древнюю соборную мечеть. Вечером вы видите мост "Сиосепол", который сооруден через реку "Зайанде-Руд". Этот мост является символом города "Исфаган", где искусство и архитектура конкурируют друг с другом.

Dowlat Abad Garden   Ice House   Sio-Se-Pol

День 7: Исфахан 

После завтрака, вы увидите моста "Хаджуу" и "Шахрестан". Тогда мы идём к сердцу города "Исфахан", чтобы посетить дворецы "Чехелсотун" (дворец, соответственный с сефевидской эрой) и Нагш-е Джахан, площадь "Имам", в которой построена дворец "Али-Капу" (дворец, принадлежающий сефевидскому князю), мечеть "шейха Лютфаллы" _ частная королевская мечеть, соборную мечеть "Аббаси" и традиционный базар. дворецы "Чехелсотун" и "Нагш-е Джахан", оба, были зарегистрированы в список сайтов мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО.

   Chehelsotun   Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque

День 8: Исфаган-Кашан (216 Kм. /земной маршрут)

После посещения соборную мечеть Исфахана, мы едем в Кашан. На нашем пути в Кашан, вы посетите деревню "Абяне". деревня Абяне является одной из древнейших, полна тайн и красоты, которую можно найти только там. После прибытия в Кашан, посещая сад "Фин"(зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО), вы можете насладиться красотой архитектуры пустыни Ирана и посетить традиционные дома "Боруджерди " и "Табатабаеи". то, что здесь удивляет любого посетителя _ это все зеркала и стекла, которые исползуются по всему потолку и стенам.

Abyaneh Village   Fin Garden   Borujerdi House

День 9: Кашан - IKA аэропорт (200 Kм. /земной маршрут)

После завтрака, мы едем в аэропорт. Если время позволяет, в Куме вы можете посетить святыню "Хазрат-е Масуме" _ сестра имама Резы.

Hazrate Masumeh Holy Shrine





REQUEST FORM

Please fill out the following form. As soon as we receive it we will send you an email containing cost of all our services covered in the tour such as available hotels, transportation, domestic flights, guide services and visa procedure depending on the type of visa you want us to apply for you.

Tour Name : Glimpse Of Persia  
Details : Tehran (1N), Shiraz (2N), Yazd (2N), Isfahan (2N), Kashan (1N)
Duration : 9 Days

Tour Details & Price

Group Size Meals Accomodation Price
20 pax 18 (Full Board) 4 Star hotel prices are based on 20 pax sharing a room:
DBL Room, 4 Star Hotel: 1100 $ per person / DBL Room, 5 Star hotel: 1255 $ per person
Single Room Prices:
SGL Room, 4 Star Hotel: 1335 $ per person / SGL Room, 5 Star Hotel: 1480 $ per person
All-inclusive Services:
- Accomodation
- Meals
- Domestic Flight
- Refreshments
- Travel Insurance


Day 1: Tehran

You will be met and welcome by our experienced local tour guide upon arrival to Tehran (IKA Airport) and transfer to the hotel for rest. In the afternoon you will visit Reza Abbasi Museum, which displays objects belonging to a period from the 2nd millennium BC to the early 20th century which corresponds to the end of Qajar period. Then you will have Welcome dinner in a traditional restaurant and transfer back to hotel. O/N Tehran
                             Achaemenid Bowl      Traditional Restaurant



Day 2: Tehran-Shiraz (1 Hr. flight)

Your morning will start by visiting Golestan Palace (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage). After that, Iran national Museum, where you can see fabulous historical items from 5000 BC to the advent of Islam in Iran, It shows brief history of our land. And Finally, Treasury of national Jewels with huge number of fascinating Gold and Diamonds will end your half day tour of Capital city of Iran After lunch; a short photo stop by Azadi Tower (Tower of Freedom) will proceed by attending in Mehrabad Domestic airport to fly to Shiraz, city of Rose and Poetry, history and culture. Upon arrival to Shiraz, you will be transferred to Hotel. Time permitting; we can walk around Qur'an Gate. O/N Shiraz

  Shamsolemareh   National Museum   Azadi Tower

 

Day 3: Shiraz

Your Shiraz full day city tour would start after breakfast. Our guide will take us to see the Eram Garden, a symbol of traditional Persian Garden (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage).  Karimkhan Citadel, the ruling fort of Karimkhan, King of Zand Dynasty. Afterward we will take you to visit Khan Theological School and Vakil Bazaar and Saray Moshir where you can feel the daily life of people of Shiraz. After lunch, the tour will gives you the opportunity to visit the tomb of Hafiz and Saadi, two of our most outstanding poets to feel the taste of Persian Literature.   O/N Shiraz

      Eram Garden   Karimkhan Citadel   Saadi Tomb



Day 4: Shiraz-Yazd (425 Km Drive)

After breakfast, we drive to Yazd, the city in the heart of desert, the cradle of an ancient Mono-theistic religion of Zoroastrianism. On our way to Yazd, you will see the capital of Persian Empire, the Persepolis. Then Pasargadae, Tomb of Cyrus the great, founder of Persian Empire. Both sites are registered in UNESCO world Heritage. Also, you will visit Naghsh-e Rostam (Necropolis), where you can see the tomb of four Achamenid Kings and Sassanid reliefs. After arriving in Yazd, you will be transferred directly to Hotel. Then a short walk around Amir Chaqmaq Tekyeh, where our religious events are held in Safavid Dynasty to the contemporary period, and then walking through old streets of Yazd. O/N Yazd
 Persepolis   Naghshe Rostam   Pasargadae



Day 5: Yazd

After breakfast, we will move toward the Fire temple, a prayer place of Zoroastrians, and Tower of Silence, the grave yard of them. After that, you walk around the old area of the city and visit Yazd Jame mosque, and Fahadan district to feel the desert architecture and culture of Iran. Also you will visit Zoor-khaneh(power house), a fascinating classical with thousand years of history. O/N Yazd
  Fire   Tower of Silence   Yazd Jame Mosque



Day 6:
Yazd-Isfahan (314 Km Drive)

In the morning, you will visit the Dolat-Abad Garden and wind tower, (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage). Then we drive to Isfahan. On the way to Isfahan, you will visit City of Meybod to see one of those 999 Abbasi Caravanserais, built in the period of Safavid Dynasty, Pigeon Tower, and Mud-brick ice house. Then you will visit City of Naein to see the old Jami Mosque.  In the evening walk around Sio-ce-pol Bridge (33-Bridge) over Zayandeh Rood River. This bridge is icon of this city where art and architecture are battling over self-steaming river.  O/N Isfahan
       Dowlat Abad Garden   Ice House   Sio-Se-Pol



Day 7: Isfahan

After breakfast, you will see Khaju and Shahrestan bridges. Then, we walk to the heart of Isfahan to see Chehel Sotun Palace, the reception palace of Safavid Dynasty and Naghsh-e Jahan (Imam) Square including Ali-Qapu palace, the palace of Safavid Kings, Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque, the private royal mosque, Abbasi Jame mosque and Traditional bazaar. Chehel Sotun Palace and Naghsh-e Jahan are both registered sites in UNESCO world heritage. O/N Isfahan
                Chehelsotun   Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque



Day 8: Isfahan-Kashan (216 Km Drive)

After visiting Isfahan Jame Mosque (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage), we drive to Kashan. On our way to Kashan, you will visit Abyaneh Village. The village is an ancient one full of mysteries and beauty which can be found only by visiting there. After arriving in Kashan, you can experience the beauty of Desert architecture of Iran visiting Fin Garden (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage), and Boroujerdi and Tabatabaei Traditional houses. Something which amazes any visitor here is mirror and glass working all over the ceiling and walls.  O/N Kashan
       Abyaneh Village   Fin Garden   Borujerdi House


Day 9: Kashan- IKA airport (200 KM)

After breakfast, we drive back to the airport for your departure flight.  Time permitting you can visit holy shrine of Hazrat-e Masoumeh, Sister of Imam Reza in Qom.

Hazrate Masumeh Holy Shrine





BOOK NOW

Please fill out the following form. As soon as we receive it we will send you an email containing cost of all our services covered in the tour such as available hotels, transportation, domestic flights, guide services and visa procedure depending on the type of visa you want us to apply for you.