Туры : Персидское обследование  
детали : Тегеран (1 Н), Мешхед (2 Н), Табас (1 Н), Йезд (2 Н), Шираз (2 Н), Исфахан (2 Н), Кашан (1 Н)
продолжительность : 12 д.


День 1: Тегеран

Вас встретят и приветствуют нашим опытным местным гидом по прибытии в Тегеран (IKA аэропорта) и трансфер в отель для отдыха. Во второй половине дня Вы посетите музей Реза Аббаси, который отображает объекты, принадлежащие к периоду от 2 тысячелетия до н.э. до начала 20-го века, который соответствует концу периода Каджаров. Тогда у вас будет Приветственный ужин в традиционном ресторане и трансфер обратно в отель.

   

День 2: Тегеран- Мешхед (75 Мин. перелёт)

Ваше утро начнется с посещением дворца Гулистан (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО). После этого, посетите Национальный музей Ирана, где можно увидеть великолепные исторические предметы от 5000 до нашей эры с появлением ислама в Иране, показывающие краткую историю нашей земли. И, наконец, Казначейство национальных ювелирных изделий с огромным количеством увлекательных золота и бриллиантов будет конец полдня тур столицы Ирана. Затем, после осмотра достопримечательностей города, в нескольких минутах остановимся, чтобы фотогрофировать в Башни Азади (Башня Свободы) _ ворота Ирана, потом едем в Мехрабад (внутренный аэропорт) и  будем лететь в Мешхеде.

         

День 3: Мешхед

После завтрака Вы посетите гробницу имама Резы, 8-й имам шиитов и мечеть Гохар Шад. Тогда мы едем в Нейшапур _ город поэтов. Там в Нейшапуре Вы посетите мавзолей двух известных персидских поэтов _ Омара Хайяма и Фарид-ол Дин Аттар.

      

День 4: Мешхед- Табас (558 Kм. /земной маршрут)

Утром мы едем в центре пустыни Лут, чтобы насладиться пейзажами пустыни Ирана. В восточной части Дашт-е Лут существует низкое плато, покрыты солончаками. В противоположность этому, центр был изваянная ветрой в виде серии параллельных гребней и бороздок. Их протяжённость достигает 150 км. и по высоте 75 метров.


День 5: Табас- Йезд (385 Kм. /земной маршрут)

Утром мы едем в Йезд, город в самом сердце пустыни _ колыбели древней Монотеистической религии зороастрийцев-изма. На нашем пути мы посетим каравансарай Аллах и Деревню Харанаг, находящиеся в 85 км к востоку от Ардакане. В горные области эта историческая деревня имеет много мест, которые стоит посетить. Город Мейбод был столицей Ирана в период Музафаридов. Царство Музафаридов возник из Мейбод, где родился первый король. Один из старейших замков в Иране _ замок Нарин в Мейбод.

   

День 6: Йезд

После завтрака, Вы посетите храм огня _ место молитвы зороастрийцев, и Башню Хамушан (Молчания). После этого, вы ходите по старой части города и посетите соборную мечеть Йезда, и район Фахадан, чтобы чувствовать себя архитектуру в пустыне и культуры Ирана. Также Вы посетите Ваш Хане, ценное спортивное место с тысячелетней историей.

      

День 7: Йезд -Шираз (438 Kм. /земной маршрут)

После завтрака, мы едем в город Шираз _ город Роузы и поэзии, истории и культуры. На нашем пути в Шираз, вы увидите столицу персидской империи, Персеполис (зарегистрированной сайта в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО). Кроме того, вы посетите Нагш-е Рустам (Некрополь), где можно увидеть гробницу из четырёх королей и ахеменидские и сасанидские рельефы.

   

День 8: Шираз

После завтрака, начинается ваш полный экскурсионный день в Ширазе. Наш эксперт вас возьмёт, чтобы увидеть Сад Эрам _ персидский сад (зарегистрированная сайта в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО), Цитадель Карим Хан _ правящий форт Карим Хана _ Король династии Занд. Затем Вы посетите духовную школу Хан и базар Вакиль и Сарай-е-Мошир, где вы можете чувствовать себя в повседневной жизни людей, Шираз. После обеда, тур будет дать возможность посетить могилу Хафиза и Саади, два из наших самых выдающихся поэтов персидской литературы. 

      

День 9: Шираз-Исфахан (484 Kм. /земной маршрут)

Утром мы едем в Исфахан. На нашем пути к Исфахане вы посетите Пасаргады (зарегистрированная сайта в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО), Могилу Кира Великого _  основатель Персидской империи Великих (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО).


День 10: Исфахан

После завтрака, вы увидите моста Хаджу и Шахрестан, затем идём пешком до сердца Исфахан, чтобы увидеть дворец Чехель Сотун (зарегистрированная сайта в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО) _ дворец династии Сефевидов, площадиь Нагш-е Джахан (имама) (всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО), включающая дворец Али-Капу _ дворец королей Сефевидов, мечеть шейх Лотфоллах _ частная королевская мечеть, мечеть Аббаси, соборная мечеть и традиционной базар. Дворец Чехель Сотун и Нагш-е Джахан - зарегистрированый сайт в списке мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО.

      

День 11: Исфахан-Кашан (206 Kм. /земной маршрут)

После завтрака Вы посетите соборную мечеть Исфахан. Тогда мы едем в Кашан. На нашем пути в Кашан, вы посетите древню Абьяни. После прибытии в Кашан, вы можете насладиться красотой архитектуры пустыни Ирана и садом Фин (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО), и Традиционные дома Боруджерди и Табатабаеи.

      

День 12: Кашан- IKA аэропорт (225 Kм.)

После завтрака, мы едем в аэропорт для вылета. Если позволит время вы можете посетить святыню Хазрат-е Масумех _ сестра имама Резы. 





REQUEST FORM

Please fill out the following form. As soon as we receive it we will send you an email containing cost of all our services covered in the tour such as available hotels, transportation, domestic flights, guide services and visa procedure depending on the type of visa you want us to apply for you.

Tour Name : Persian Survey  
Details : Overnights: Tehran (1N), Mashhad (2N), Tabas (1N), Yazd (2N), Shiraz (2N), Isfahan (2N), Kashan (1N)
Duration : 12 Days

Tour Details & Price

Group Size Meals Accomodation Price
20 pax 24 (Full Board) 4 Star hotel prices are based on 20 pax sharing a room:
DBL Room, 4 Star Hotel: 1400 $ per person / DBL Room, 5 Star hotel: 1620 $ per person
Single Room Prices:
SGL Room, 4 Star Hotel: 1745 $ per person / SGL Room, 5 Star Hotel: 2005 $ per person
All-inclusive Services:
- Accommodation
- Meals
- Domestic Flight
- Refreshments
- Travel Insurance

Day 1: Tehran
You will be met and welcome by our experienced local tour guide upon arrival to Tehran (IKA Airport) and transfer to hotel for rest. In the afternoon you will visit Reza Abbasi Museum, which displays objects belonging to a period from the 2nd mil-lennium BC to the early 20th century which corresponds to the end of Qajar period. Then you will have Welcome dinner in a traditional restaurant and transfer back to hotel. O/N Tehran
   


Day 2: Tehran- Mashhad (75 Minutes Flight)
Your morning will start by visiting Golestan Palace (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage). After that, Iran national Museum, where you can see fabulous historical items from 5000 BC to the advent of Islam in Iran, shows brief history of our land. And Finally, Treasury of national Jewels with huge number of fascinating Gold and Diamonds will end your half day tour of Capital city of Iran. Then after city sightseeing, a short photo stop by Azadi Tower (Tower of Freedom), the Gate of Iran, will proceed by attending in Mehrabad domestic airport to fly to Mashhad, Devine city of Islam. O/N Mashhad
         


Day 3: Mashhad
After breakfast, you will visit the Tomb of Imam Reza, the 8th Imam of Shi’a and Gohar Shad Mosque. Then we will drive to Neishbour, city of poets. There in Neishabur you will visit the mausoleum of two famous Persian poets, Omar Khayyam and Farid-ol Din Attar. O/N Mashhad
      


Day 4: Mashhad- Tabas (558 Km Drive)
In the morning we will drive to the heart of Lut Desert to enjoy the desert scenery of Iran. The eastern part of Dasht-e Lut is a low plateau covered with salt flats. In contrast, the center has been sculpted by the wind into a series of parallel ridges and furrows, extending over 150 km and reaching 75 metres in height. O/N Tabas




Day 5: Tabas- Yazd (385 Km Drive)
In the morning we drive to Yazd, the city in the heart of desert, the cradle of an ancient Mono-theistic religion of Zoroastrian-ism. On our way we will visit Allah Allah Caravansary and Kharanagh Village is located 85 km east of Ardakan. In a mountain-ous area this historical village has many places worth to visit. Maybod city was the capital of Iran during the Mozaffarid peri-od. Mozaffarid kingdom originated from Meybod where the first king was born. One of the oldest castles in Iran is Narin Ghaleh in Meybod. O/N yazd
   


Day 6: Yazd
After breakfast, you will visit the Fire temple, a prayer place of Zoroastrians, and Tower of Silence, the grave yard of them. After that, you walk around the old area of the city and visit Yazd Jame mosque, and Fahadan district to feel the desert archi-tecture and culture of Iran. Also you will visit Zoor khaneh, a valuable sport place with thousand years of history. O/N Yazd

      


Day 7: Yazd -Shiraz (438 Km Drive)
After breakfast, we drive to Shiraz city of Rose and Poetry, history and culture. On our way to Shiraz, you will see the capital of Persian Empire, the Persepolis (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage). Also, you will visit Naghsh-e Rostam (Necropolis), where you can see the tomb of four Achamenid Kings and Sassanid reliefs. O/N Shiraz
   


Day 8: Shiraz
After breakfast, starts your full day tour of Shiraz. Our expert tour guide will take to see the Eram Garden, a Persian Garden (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage). Karimkhan Citadel, the ruling fort of Karimkhan, King of Zand Dynasty. Then you will visit Khan Theological School and Vakil Bazaar and Saray Moshir where you can feel the daily life of people of Shiraz. After lunch, the tour will gives you the opportunity to visit the tomb of Hafiz and Saadi, two of our most outstanding poets to feel the taste of Persian Literature. O/N Shiraz
      


Day 9: Shiraz-Isfahan (484 Km Drive)
In the morning, we drive to Isfahan. On our way to Isfahan you will visit Pasargadae (a registered site in UNESCO world herit-age), Tomb of Cyrus the great, founder of Great Persian Empire (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage). O/N Isfahan



Day 10: Isfahan
After breakfast, you will see Khadju and Shahrestan bridges, then walk to the heart of Isfahan to see Chehel Sotun Place(a registered site in UNESCO world heritage), the reception palace of Safavid Dynasty and Naghsh-e Jahan (Imam) Square(a regis-tered site in UNESCO world heritage) including Ali-Qapu palace, the palace of Safavid Kings, Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque, the private royal mosque , Abbasi Jam’e mosque and traditional Bazaar. Chehel Sotun Palace and Naghsh-e Jahan are registered sites in UNESCO world heritage. O/N Isfahan
      


Day 11: Isfahan-Kashan (206 Km Drive)
After breakfast, you will visit Isfahan Jam’e Mosque. Then we drive to Kashan. On our way to Kashan, you will visit Abiyaneh Village. After arriving in Kashan, you can experience the beauty of Desert architecture of Iran visiting Fin Garden (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage), then Borujerdi and Tabatabaei Traditional houses. O/N Kashan
      


Day 12: Kashan- IKA airport (225 KM)
After breakfast, we drive to the airport for your departure flight. Time permitting you can visit holy shrine of Hazrat-e Masoumeh, Sister of Imam Reza.






BOOK NOW

Please fill out the following form. As soon as we receive it we will send you an email containing cost of all our services covered in the tour such as available hotels, transportation, domestic flights, guide services and visa procedure depending on the type of visa you want us to apply for you.