Туры : Разведка на странах Персии и ОАЭ  
детали : Дубай (2 Н), Шираз (2 Н), Йезд (1 Н), Исфахан (2 Н), Тегеран (2 Н)
продолжительность : 10 д.

День 1: Дубай 

Вас встретят и приветствуют по прибытии в аэропорту Дубая и трансфер в отель. Также у нас будете тур на полдня по городе.

   

День 2: Дубай

Во второй половине дня начинается тур Сафари, который включается легковая машина с джипом, ездить на верблюдах и ужинать.

   

День 3: Шираз-Дубай (1 Ч. /перелёт)

Утром трансфер в аэропорт Дубая, а затем у нас будете внутренний рейс в Шираз. После прибытии в Шираз рано утром, Вас встретят и приветствуют и трансфер в отель для отдыха. Утром можете посетить мечеть Насир-ол-Moлк (Розовая мечеть), Сад Наренджестан-е-Гавам , Цитадель Карим Хан, традиционный базар Вакил Сарай-е Мошир. Во второй половине дня увидите могилу Иранского поэта _ Хафез.

      

День 4: Шираз-Йезд (425 Kм. /земной маршрут)

Поездка в Йезд. На маршруте, посетите Персеполис Всемирного наследия _ славный этап династии Ахеменидов и Пасаргады Всемирного наследия, который является первой столицей Персидской империи и могилу Кира Великого. Ночью в Йезде посетите Зурхане.

   

День 5: Йезд

Тур на полный день включается храм огня и Зороастрийскую Башню Хамушан (Молчания), Текие Амир-Чахмаг, союорную мечеть, традиционные пути и дома. Во второй половине дня посетите Сад Долат Абад и Башню Ветра Всемирного наследия.

      

День 6: Йезд-Исфахан (300 Kм. /земной маршрут)

Поездка в Исфахане. На маршруте, мы будем остановить в городе Мейбод и посетитим остатки замка Нарын, кирпичный ледной дом и караван-сарай. Затем в городе Наин посетитим соборную мечеть. Во второй половине дня вы можете увидеть церков и музей Ванк в Исфахане.

      

День 7: Исфахан

Полный экскурсионный день включается посещение площади Всемирного наследия имама (Нагш-э-Джахан), мечети Аббасси (мечеть Имам) и Шейх Лотфоллах, дворца Али-Qapu и базар. Во второй половине дня посетите соборную мечеть Исфахаа Всемирного наследия, дворец Чехель Сотун (40 столбцов, дворец в Сефевидов династии), 3 известных речных моста над Зайандеруд в том числе: Сиосепол, Хаджу и Шахрестан.

      

День 8: Исфахан-Тегеран (450 Kм. /земной маршрут)

Поездка в Тегеран. На маршруте, посетите эко-лагеря в пустыне Матин Абад, ходить в песчаных дюнах, ездить на верблюдах, а затем во второй половине дня посетите сад Фин Всемирного наследия и традиционных пустыни домов.

      

День 9: Тегеран

Тур на полный экскурсионный день в Тегеране включается посещение дворца Гулистан Всемирного наследия, археологического музея Иран Бастан, базар, музея национальных ювелирных изделий Ирана.  

         

День 10: Тегеран

Трансфер в аэропорт IKA и иметь обратный  рейс домой. 



REQUEST FORM

Please fill out the following form. As soon as we receive it we will send you an email containing cost of all our services covered in the tour such as available hotels, transportation, domestic flights, guide services and visa procedure depending on the type of visa you want us to apply for you.

Tour Name : Persia & UAE Explore  
Details : Dubai (2N), Shiraz (2N), Yazd (1N), Isfahan (2N), Tehran (2N)
Duration : 10 Days

Tour Details & Price

Group Size Meals Accomodation Price


Day 1: Dubai 

Meet and greet in Dubai Airport and transfer to the hotel. A half day city tour in the afternoon. O/N Dubai.

   


Day 2: Dubai

In the afternoon Safari tour including jeep safari, Camel riding and dinner. O/N Dubai.

   


Day 3: Shiraz-Dubai (1 Hr. Flight)

In the morning transfer to Dubai airport, and then take a flight in the morning to Shiraz. Arriving in Shiraz early in the morning, to be met and greet and transfer to Hotel. In the morning visit Nasir-ol-Molk Mosque (Pink Mosque), Narenjestan Ghavam Garden, KarimKhan Citadel, Vakil Traditional Bazar and Mosheer Serai. In the afternoon visit Iran poet tomb, Hafez. O/N Shiraz.
      


Day 4: Shiraz-Yazd (425 Km Drive)

Drive to Yazd. En-Route, visit Persepolis World Heritage Site, the glorious stage of Achaemenid dynasty and Pasargadae World Heritage Site, the first Capital of Persian Empire and the tomb of Cyrus the Great. In Yazd visit Zurkhaneh at night. O/N  Yazd.

   


Day 5: Yazd

A full day tour Including Fire-Temple and Zoroastrian’s Tower of Silence, Amir-Chaqmaq Tekiyeh, Jam’e Mosque, Traditional Avenues and houses. In the afternoon visit Dowlat Abad Wind Tower and Garden World Heritage Site. O/N Yazd.

      


Day 6: Yazd-Isfahan (300 Km Drive)

Drive to Isfahan. En-Route, stop by Maybod to visit Narin Castle remains, Mud-Brick Ice House and Caravanserai. Then in Naien visit Jam’e Mosque. In the afternoon visit Vank cathedral and museum. O/N Isfahan.
      


Day 7: Isfahan

A full day sightseeing including Imam(Naghsh-e-Jahan) Square World Heritage Site, Abbassi(Imam) mosque, Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque, Ali-Qapu Palace and Bazaar. In the afternoon visit Isfahan Jam’e Mosque World Heritage Site, Chehel Sotoun(40 Columns) Palace(reception palace in Safavid dynasty), 3 famous Zayandehrood river bridges, Sioseh-Pol, Khadju and Shahrestan. O/N Isfahan.
      


Day 8: Isfahan-Tehran (450 Km Drive)

Drive to Tehran. En-Route, visit MatinAbad Desert Eco-Camp, walk in sand dunes, Camel-Riding. Then in the afternoon visit Fin Garden World Heritage Site and Traditional desert houses. O/N  Tehran.
      


Day 9: Tehran

A full day Tehran tour including Golestan Palace World Heritage Site, Iran Bastan archeological museum, Bazaar, Treasury of National Jewels museum. O/N Tehran.

         


Day 10: Tehran

Transfer to IKA airport and take a flight  back to Home.



BOOK NOW

Please fill out the following form. As soon as we receive it we will send you an email containing cost of all our services covered in the tour such as available hotels, transportation, domestic flights, guide services and visa procedure depending on the type of visa you want us to apply for you.