Туры : Персидские пустыни  
детали : оставаться на ночь: Тегеран (1 Н), Шираз (2 Н), Йезд (2 Н), Гармех (1 Н), Фарахзад (2 Н), Исфахан (2 Н), Кашан (1 Н)
продолжительность : 12 д.

День 1: Тегеран

Вас встретят и приветствуют нашим опытным местным гидом по прибытии в Тегеран (IKA аэропорта) и трансфер в отель для отдыха. Во второй половине дня Вы посетите музей Реза Аббаси, который отображает объекты, принадлежащие к периоду от 2 тысячелетия до н.э. до начала 20-го века, который соответствует концу периода Каджаров. Тогда у вас будет Приветственный ужин в традиционном ресторане и трансфер обратно в отель.

   

День 2: Тегеран-Шираз (1 Ч. /перелёт)

Полный экскурсионный день включается посещение достопримечательностей в Тегеране в том числе: дворца Гулистан (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО), археологического музея Иран Бастан, и музея казначейства Национальных Драгоценности. Вечером принять рейс в Шираз.

      

День 3: Шираз

Ваш полный жкскурсионный день по городу Шираза начнется после завтрака. Наш гид возьмёт нас, чтобы увидеть сад Эрам _ символ традиционного сада (зарегистрированной сайта в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО), Цитадель Каримхан _ правящий форт Каримхан _ король династии Зандов. Потом мы будем принимать Вас посетить духовную школу Хана и базар Вакиль и Сарай-е-Мошир, где вы можете чувствовать себя в повседневной жизни людей Шираза. После обеда, тур будет дать возможность посетить могилу Хафиза и Саади, два из наших самых выдающихся поэтов персидской литературы.

      

День 4: Шираз-Йезд (425 Kм. /земной маршрут)

После завтрака, мы едем в Йезд, город в самом сердце пустыни, колыбели древней Монотеистической религии зороастризма. На нашем пути в Исфахан, вы увидите столицу персидской империи, Персеполис (зарегистрированной сайта в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО). Тогда можете посетить Пасаргады, Могилау Кира Великого _ основатель Персидской империи (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО). Кроме того, вы посетите Нагш-е Рустам (Некрополь), где можно увидеть гробницу из четырёх королей и ахеменидские Сасанидские рельефы. После прибытия в Йезд, вы будете переданы непосредственно в отель. Затем в нескольких минутах ходьбы прогуляем вокруг Текие Амира Чахмага, где наши религиозные мероприятия проводятся в династии Сефевидов в современный период, а затем ходим по старым улочкам города Йезд.

      

День 5: Йезд

После завтрака, мы будем двигаться в сторону храма огня, _ места молитвы зороастрийцев, и башни молчания. После этого, вы ходите по старой части города и посетите соборную мечеть Йезда, и район Фахадан, чтобы чувствовать себя архитектуру в пустыне и культуры Ирана. Также Вы посетите Ваш Хане (мощности), дом увлекательный классический с тысячелетней историей.

      

День 6: Йезд-Гармех (272 Kм. /земной маршрут)

Поездка в Гармех. По маршруту, посетите город  Мейбод, каравансарай Шах Аббасси, кирпичный ледной дом и башню голубь.

      

День 7: Гармех-Фарахзад (88 Kм. /земной маршрут)

Поездка в Фарахзад. По маршруту, посетите Соленое озеро Хора, акведук Алказар, древня в пустыне Гармех и можете испытать стиль жизни в пустыне.

   

День 8: фарахзад

Полный день включается тур Сафари: в том числе катание на верблюдах и прогуляться по песчаным дюнам.

   

День 9: Фарахзад-Исфахан (510 Kм. /земной маршрут)

Поездка в Исфахан. На маршруте, посетите старый город джандаг и соборную мечеть Наин.

   

День 10: Исфахан

Полный экскурсионный день включается посещения разных достопримечательных в Исфахане в том числе: площади имама (Нагш-э-Джахан) (зарегистрированный сайта в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО), мечети Аббаси (Имам мечети) и Шейх Лотфоллах, дворца Али-Капу и базар. Во второй половине дня посетите дворец Чехель сотун (40 столбцов) (дворец в Сефевидов династии) (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО) и 3 известных моста Хаджу, Си-о-Се Поль и Шахрестан.

      

День 11: Исфахан-Кашан (220 Kм. /земной маршрут)

Утром посетите соборную мечеть и армянский собор Ванк. Затем переездим в Кашан. На маршруте, остановимся, чтобы посетить Абяне _ ярко-красный исторический поселок.

      

День 12: Кашан-IKA аэропорт (225 Kм. /земной маршрут)

Утром посетитк сад Фин (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО) и традиционные дома. Трансфер в аэропорт и лететь IKA домой.

      






REQUEST FORM

Please fill out the following form. As soon as we receive it we will send you an email containing cost of all our services covered in the tour such as available hotels, transportation, domestic flights, guide services and visa procedure depending on the type of visa you want us to apply for you.

Tour Name : Persian Desert  
Details : Overnights: Tehran (1N), Shiraz (2N), Yazd (2N), Garmeh Village (1N) Farahzad Village (2N), Isfahan (2N), Kashan (1N)
Duration : 12 Days

Tour Details & Price

Group Size Meals Accomodation Price
20 pax 24 (Full Board) 4 Star hotel prices are based on 20 pax sharing a room:
DBL Room, 4 Star Hotel: 1445 $ per person
DBL Room, 5 Star hotel: 1600 $ per person
Single Room Prices:
SGL Room, 4 Star Hotel: 1680 $ per person
SGL Room, 5 Star Hotel: 1830 $ per person
All-inclusive Services:
- Accommodation
- Meals
- Domestic Flight
- Refreshments
- Travel Insurance

Day 1: Tehran

You will be met and welcome by our experienced local tour guide upon arrival to Tehran (IKA Airport) and transfer to hotel for rest. In the afternoon you will visit Reza Abbasi Museum, which displays objects belonging to a period from the 2nd millennium BC to the early 20th century which corresponds to the end of Qajar period.  Then you will have Welcome dinner in a traditional restaurant and transfer back to hotel. O/N Tehran
   


Day 2: Tehran-Shiraz (1 Hr. Flight)

A full day Sightseeing in Tehran including Golestan Palace (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage), Iran Bastan archeological museum and Treasury of National Jewels museum. In the evening take a flight to Shiraz. O/N Shiraz
      


Day 3: Shiraz

Your Shiraz full day city tour would start after breakfast. Our guide will take us to see the Eram Garden, a symbol of traditional Garden (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage).  Karimkhan Citadel, the ruling fort of Karimkhan, King of Zand Dynasty. Afterward we will take you to visit Khan Theological School and Vakil Bazaar and Saray Moshir where you can feel the daily life of people of Shiraz. After lunch, the tour will gives you the opportunity to visit the tomb of Hafiz and Saadi, two of our most outstanding poets to feel the taste of Persian Literature.   O/N Shiraz
      


Day 4: Shiraz-Yazd (425 Km Drive)

After breakfast, we drive to Yazd, the city in the heart of desert, the cradle of an ancient Mono-theistic religion of Zoroastrianism. On our way to Isfahan, you will see the capital of Persian Empire, the Persepolis (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage). Then Pasargadae, Tomb of Cyrus the great, founder of Persian Empire(a registered site in UNESCO world heritage). Also, you will visit Naghsh-e Rostam (Necropolis), where you can see the tomb of four Achamenid Kings and Sassanid reliefs. After arriving in Yazd, you will be transferred directly to Hotel. Then a short walk around Amir Chaqmaq Tekyeh, where our religious events are held in Safavid Dynasty to the contemporary period, and then walking through old streets of Yazd. O/N Yazd
      


Day 5: Yazd

After breakfast, we will move toward the Fire temple, a prayer place of Zoroastrians, and Tower of Silence, the grave yard of them. After that, you walk around the old area of the city and visit Yazd Jame mosque, and Fahadan district to feel the desert architecture and culture of Iran. Also you will visit Zoor khaneh(power house), a fascinating classical  with thousand years of history. O/N Yazd
      


Day 6: Yazd-Garmeh (272 Km Drive)

Drive to Garmeh. En-Route, visit Meybod, Shah Abbassi Caravanserai, Mud-Brick Icehouse and pigeon tower. O/N Garmeh

      


Day 7: Garmeh-Farahzad (88 Km Drive)

Drive to Farahzad. En-Route, visit Khur Salt Lake, Bayazieh Alcazar, Khur Aqueduct, Garmeh Desert Village and experience desert life style. O/N Farahzad

   


Day 8: Farahzad

A full day adventure safari tour including camel riding and take a walk on sand dunes. O/N Farahzad

   


Day 9: Farahzad-Isfahan (510 Km)

Drive to Isfahan. En-Route, visit Jandagh old city and Naien Jam’e Mosque. O/N Isfahan

   


Day 10: Isfahan

A full day sightseeing including Imam (Naghsh-e-Jahan) (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage), Abbasi(Imam) mosque, Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque, Ali-Qapu Palace and Bazaar. In the afternoon visit Chehel Sotun(40 Columns) Palace (reception palace in Safavid dynasty) (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage) and 3 famous bridges of Khadju, Siyosepol and Shahrestan. O/N Isfahan
      


Day 11: Isfahan-Kashan (220 Km Drive)

In the morning visit Jam’e mosque and Armenian Vank Cathedral. Then drive to Kashan. En-Route, stop by Abyaneh to visit Brilliant red historical village. O/N Kashan

      


Day 12: Kashan-IKA airport (225 Km Drive)

In the morning visit Fin Garden (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage) and traditional houses. Transfer to IKA airport and fly back home.

      






BOOK NOW

Please fill out the following form. As soon as we receive it we will send you an email containing cost of all our services covered in the tour such as available hotels, transportation, domestic flights, guide services and visa procedure depending on the type of visa you want us to apply for you.