Туры : Персидский Поход  
детали : Тегеран(1 Н), Шираз (3 Н), Мал Халифе (1 н), Челгерд (3 Н), Исфахан (1 Н), Маранджаб (1 Н) Тегеран (1 Н), Дамаванд (Лагерь) (4 Н), Ринех (1 Н)
продолжительность : 17 д.


День 1: Тегеран

Вас встретят и приветствуют нашим опытным местным гидом по прибытии в Тегеран (IKA аэропорта) и трансфер в отель для отдыха. Во второй половине дня Вы посетите музей Реза Аббаси, который отображает объекты, принадлежащие к периоду от 2 тысячелетия до н.э. до начала 20-го века, который соответствует концу периода Каджаров. Тогда у вас будет Приветственный ужин в традиционном ресторане и трансфер обратно в отель.


   

День 2: Тегеран-Шираз (1 Ч. /перелёт)


Ваше утро начнется с посещением дворца Гулистан (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО). После этого, вы можете посетите Национальный музей Ирана, где можно увидеть великолепных исторических предметов от 5000 до нашей эры с появлением ислама в Иране, он показывает краткую историю нашей земли. И, наконец, Казначейство национальных ювелирных изделий с огромным количеством увлекательных золота и бриллиантов будет конец полдня тур столицы Ирана после обеда; У нас будет короткая остановка на фотографирование в Башне Азади (Свободы), а потом трансфер в аэропорту Мехрабад для  внутреннего рейса в Шираз _ город Роузы и поэзии, истории и культуры. По прибытии в Шираз, Вы будете переведены в отель. Если позволяет время, мы можем ходить ворота Коран .


         

День 3: Шираз


Ваш полный экскурсионный день в по городу Шираза начнется после завтрака. Наш гид возьмёт нас, чтобы увидеть сад Эрам _ символ традиционного персидского сада (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО). Потом вы можете посетить Цитадель Карим Хан _ правящий форт Карим Хана _ Король династии Занд. Потом мы будем принимать Вас посетить духовную школу Хан и базар Вакиль и Сарай-е-Мошир, где вы можете чувствовать себя в повседневной жизни людей, Шираза. После обеда, тур будет дать возможность посетить могилу Хафиза и Саади _ два из наших самых выдающихся поэтов персидской литературы.


      

День 4: Шираз-Йезд (425 Kм. /земной маршрут)

После завтрака, мы имеем экскурсию, чтобы посетить столицу персидской империи _  Персеполис, потом Пасаргады, Могилу Кира Великого _ основатель Персидской империи. Оба сайты зарегистрированы в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Кроме того, вы посетите Нагш-е Рустам (Некрополь), где можно увидеть гробницу из четырёх королей и рельефы династии ахеменидстов и Сасанидов.



      

День 5: Шираз-Мал Халифе (275 Км. /земной маршрут)


После завтрака переездим в город Мал Халифех. По дороге мы посетим водопад Мргун и кочевников Кашкай. Затем перейдите к источнике Халифех.


      

День 6: Мал Халифе-Челгерд (255 Км. / земной маршрут)


Утром переездим в Челгерд. По дороге посетите источники и водопады Загрос.



   

День 7: Челгерд

После завтрака, вы увидите Бахар-е-Кухранг и водные туннели и кочевников Бахтиари.



   

День 8: Челгерд


На полный день подняемся на гору Дозардех и проведём время с кочевниками Бахтиари.



   

День 9: Челгерд-Исфахан (190 Kм. /земной маршрут)


После завтрака, мы едем в Исфахан. Вы увидите Хаджу и Шахрестан моста, а затем пешком до сердца Исфахана идём, чтобы увидеть дворец Чехель Сотун (зарегистрированная сайта в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО) _ дворец династии Сефевидов и площадь Нагш-е Джахан (имама) (зарегистрированный сайт в Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО), которую включается дворец Али-Капу _ дворец Сефевидов королей, мечеть шейх Лотфоллах _ частную королевскую мечеть, мечеть Аббаси и соборную мечеть и традиционный базар. Дворец Чехель Сотун и Нагш-е Джахан являются  зарегистрированным сайтом в списке мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО.


      

День 10: Исфахан-Пустынь Маранджаб (280 Kм. /земной маршрут)


После завтрака Вы посетите соборную мечеть Исфахана. Тогда мы едем в Кашан. На нашем пути в Кашан, вы увидите красоту архитектуры пустыни Ирана и сад Фин (зарегистрированный сайт в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО), Традиционные дома Боруджерди и Табатабаеи. Затем переездим в пустыне Маранджаб, рядом с солёного озера.

      

День 11: Пустынь Маранджаб-Тегеран (300
Kм. /земной маршрут)

После завтрака мы имеем ходьбу через пустыни и соленое озеро. Затем переездим в Тегеран.


   

День 12: Тегеран – Ринех –Гусфандсара (150
Kм. земной маршрут)

В полдень ездим в Гусфандсара. Достигнув Гусфандсара, 3200 м. над уровнем моря, мы пойдём в Кемпинг.



День 13: Пик Дамаванд


Поднимимся на 4200 м. над уровнем моря. мы пойдём в 3-ей лагере на сайте.


День 14: Пик Дамаванд


В этот день мы пойдём с целью акклиматизации и подготовлении для восхождения на пик Дамаванд. (Кемпинг в 3-ей лагере в сайте)



День 15: Пик Дамаванд


Поднимимся на Пик Дамаванд и вернёмся к 4200 м. над уровнем моря.(Кемпинг в 3-ей лагере).


   

День 16: Ринкх


Спустимся на Гусфандсара, 3200 м. над уровнем моря, а затем используемся горячий источник в Ринех.

   

День 17: Ринех-IKA (150 Km на машине)


После завтрака, мы едем в аэропорт для вылета.




REQUEST FORM

Please fill out the following form. As soon as we receive it we will send you an email containing cost of all our services covered in the tour such as available hotels, transportation, domestic flights, guide services and visa procedure depending on the type of visa you want us to apply for you.

Tour Name : Persian Trekking  
Details : Overnights: Tehran (1N), Shiraz (3N), Mal Khalifeh (1N), Chelgerd (3N), Isfahan (1N), Maranjab (1N) Tehran (1N), Damavand Camp Site (4N), Rineh (1N)
Duration : 17 Days

Tour Details & Price

Group Size Meals Accomodation Price
20 pax 34 (full Board) 4 Star hotel prices are based on 20 pax sharing a room:
DBL Room, 4 Star Hotel: 2020 $ per person / DBL Room, 5 Star hotel: 2175 $ per person
Single Room Prices:
SGL Room, 4 Star Hotel: 2220 $ per person / SGL Room, 5 Star Hotel: 2385 $ per person
All-inclusive Services:
- Accommodation
- Meals
- Domestic Flight
- Refreshments
- Travel Insurance


Day 1: Tehran

You will be met and welcome by our experienced local tour guide upon arrival to Tehran (IKA Airport) and transfer to hotel for rest. In the afternoon you will visit Reza Abbasi Museum, which displays objects belonging to a period from the 2nd millennium BC to the early 20th century which corresponds to the end of Qajar period.  Then you will have Welcome dinner in a traditional restaurant and transfer back to hotel. O/N Tehran
   


Day 2: Tehran-Shiraz (1 Hr. flight)

Your morning will start by visiting Golestan Palace, (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage). After that, Iran national Museum, where you can see fabulous historical items from 5000 BC to the advent of Islam in Iran, it shows brief history of our land. And finally, Treasury of national Jewels with huge number of fascinating Gold and Diamonds will end your half day tour of Capital city of Iran After lunch; a short photo stop by Azadi Tower (Tower of Freedom) will proceed by attending in Mehrabad Domestic airport to fly to Shiraz, city of Rose and Poetry, history and culture. Upon arrival to Shiraz, you will be transferred to Hotel. Time permits, we can walk around Qur’an Gate. O/N Shiraz
         


 Day 3: Shiraz

Your Shiraz full day city tour would start after breakfast. Our guide will take us to see the Eram Garden, a symbol of traditional Persian Garden (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage).  Karimkhan Citadel, the ruling fort of Karimkhan, King of Zand Dynasty. Afterward we will take you to visit Khan Theological School and Vakil Bazaar and Saray Moshir where you can feel the daily life of people of Shiraz. After lunch, the tour will gives you the opportunity to visit the tomb of Hafiz and Saadi, two of our most outstanding poets to feel the taste of Persian Literature.   O/N Shiraz
      


Day 4: Shiraz-Yazd (425 Km Drive)

After breakfast, we have an excursion to visit the capital of Persian Empire, the Persepolis. Then Pasargadae, Tomb of Cyrus the great, founder of Persian Empire. Both sites are registered in UNESCO world Heritage. Also, you will visit Naghsh-e Rostam (Necropolis), where you can see the tomb of four Achamenid Kings and Sassanid reliefs. O/N Shiraz
      


Day 5: Shiraz-Mal Khalifeh (275 Km Drive)

After breakfast, drive to Mal Khalifeh. On the way we will visit Margoon waterfall and Ghashghaei nomads. Then continue to Mal Khalifeh Springs. O/N Camping beside springs.
      


Day 6: Mal Khalifeh-Chelgerd (255 Km Drive)

In the morning, drive to Chelgerd. On the way visit Zagros springs and waterfalls.  O/N Chelgerd

   


Day 7: Chelgerd

After breakfast, you will see Kouhrang spring and water tunnel and Bakhtiari nomads. O/N Chelgerd

   


Day 8: Chelgerd

Climb Dozardeh Mountain the whole day and spend time with Bakhtiari Nomads.  O/N Chelgerd

   


Day 9: Chelgerd-Isfahan (190 Km Drive)

After breakfast, we drive to Isfahan. You will see Khadju and Shahrestan bridges, then walk to the heart of Isfahan to see Chehel Sotun Place (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage), the reception palace of Safavid Dynasty and Naghsh-e Jahan (Imam) Square(a registered site in UNESCO world heritage) including Ali-Qapu palace, the palace of Safavid Kings, Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque, the private royal mosque , Abbasi Jam’e mosque and traditional Bazaar. Chehel Sotun Palace and Naghsh-e Jahan are registered sites in UNESCO world heritage. O/N Isfahan
      


Day 10: Isfahan-Maranjab Desert (280 Km Drive)

After breakfast, you will visit Isfahan Jam’e Mosque. Then we drive to Kashan. On our way to Kashan, you will see the beauty of desert architecture of Iran visiting Fin Garden (a registered site in UNESCO world heritage), then Borujerdi and Tabatabaei Traditional houses. Then drive to Maranjab Desert beside salt lake.  O/N Camping in Maranjab Desert.
      


Day 11: Maranjab Desert-Tehran (300 Km Drive)

After breakfast we have a walking through Maranjab Desert and salt lake. Then drive to Tehran. O/N Tehran

   


Day 12: Tehran – Rineh –Goosfandsara (150 Km Drive)

At noon drive to Goosfandsara. Reach to Goosfandsara, 3200 m altitude. O/N Camping in Goosfandsara.




Day 13: Damavand Climbing

Climb to 4200 m altitude. O/N Camping in 3rd camp site.




Day 14: Damavand Climbing

This day is for acclimatization and get ready for climbing to Damavand Peak. O/N Camping in 3rd camp site.




Day 15: Damavand Climbing

Climb to Damavand Peak and get back to 4200 m altitude. O/N Camping in 3rd camp site.

   


Day 16: Rineh

Go down to Goosfandsara, 3200 m altitude, then use hot spring bath in Rineh. O/N Rineh.

   


Day 17: Rineh-IKA (150 Km Drive)

After breakfast, we drive to the airport for your departure flight.

 

BOOK NOW

Please fill out the following form. As soon as we receive it we will send you an email containing cost of all our services covered in the tour such as available hotels, transportation, domestic flights, guide services and visa procedure depending on the type of visa you want us to apply for you.